Lee4love: A Man on a Mission
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hernando, Mississippi
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
Lee4love is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Masters student


dating
Just studying a few classes(9/17/2011)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
My name is Lee, and I'm age 56 and I have been on this site to find friends and possibly someone special. I am a guy who has put myself into education late in life, but nothing is ever too late to do, correct? I have had a life that has taken me to many places in the USA, to many places, countries in this world. You guessed it, I am an veteran of the armed forces. I like doing a number of things that are exciting, plus I love doing new things that I may not have even tried. My only wish is, I do numerous new things and never keep doing certain things over and over again--that is boring. Some of my hobbies are, bike riding, weight lifting, and watching horror movies


I am an easy going man who is willing to meet a very interesting woman, in the near future. A woman who is a little bit of a homebody, and active as well. Someone who understands what I'm doing without going haywire over me getting into business studies. I say this all because a few have made this point clear in the past. Oh yes, I am fully aware that every woman is not the same.

**I must tell you, I don't smoke and I drink sociable drink at times, nor is drugs a part of my life, but I do like to have fun when I can. My teens are some independent young men, but that doesn't mean am not paying any attention to them. I don't need a mommy for them, since I have a new driver in my 17year old, and he works as well. I am a big basketball and football fan, and my son who is almost 15 plays both sports.(Basketball and Football)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be nice if we would go somewhere that's comfortable for talking (getting to know each other), maybe having a drink of coffee, or tea. I m not an alcohol drinker, but if you drink--ok. Some place that is pretty much in the public arena. This place doesn't have to be too upscale, but a place we both agree on. I would love to have the choice to go bowling maybe, or take in a romantic comedy at the movies. I like women of all types, of all shapes and sizes. I also like women of all races, cultures as well. That doesn't make a brother a sell-out. It just makes me an all around type of man. Plus ladies remember, I am a former soldier who has traveled all over, and experienced many cultures of the world.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lee4love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps