albey38
Age: 38
Hang Out
farid321
Age: 50
Long Term
DiscMonkey: " Diamonds on the inside "
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
DiscMonkey anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Trade







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a socially conscious person, who is easy going and down to earth with a great sense of humour, who likes to party on the weekends. I have a great group of friends who I enjoy hanging out with, whether it be heading out for a drink , hanging out by the pool, or jamming with a group of buddy’s, I play the drums, harmonica and some vocals. I also enjoy playing disc golf on the Toronto Islands or Centennial Park and walking my dog in the park. But I also enjoy spending a lazy day laying on the couch watching movies and sports.

I want a woman who knows how to live life and isn’t just about planning for when life will begin. I am looking for a woman who can compliment my life, a woman who has the same type of interests as me, and I am open to learning about her hobbies/interests as well.

I am looking for an attractive woman, who is between the ages of 25-35, who is down to earth with a great wit/sense of humour. P.S. In case I failed to mention, I have a tattoo, two earings in my left ear and a nipple ring.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DiscMonkey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps