soccerguy101: why not?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
soccerguy101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Sales


dating
hawaii...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to be with friends and family. I enjoy playing soccer, bowling, working out, going to the movies or out to eat. I also enjoy a nice relaxed night in with popcorn and a movie. I enjoy watching hockey and baseball, either going to the games or staying at home. I do work hard for a living but work is not life. I'm pretty basic and laid back, I don't believe in drama or people who cause it. Life is to short not to take chances... some of the best things were discovered from taking that one risk in life... I’m into all kinds of music from country to rock, oldies to classical… I guess you could say I’m old school, I believe in opening up doors, ladies first and am very respectful…


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date… everyone loves a first date haha… I would have to say it would be somewhere that we would be able to talk… Everyone loves a low key relaxed first date…. something simple, dinner, bowling, darts or just out for coffee and a goodtime. I never understood going to the movies on the first date… how do you really get to talk and know the person you’re with? Just a thought…





Get the POF Mobile Apps