hotmamahere: Wanna be Somebody's Somebody...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Delmont, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
hotmamahere is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like outdoor activities best, camping, fishing, riding quads, muddin, havin nice quiet times around an open fire. Dressin up dressin down....all depends on what were doin...just cuz I put down a few of the things I like to do in the country does'nt mean that I'm all country. Love to go to the city and go clubbin .....if I have someone to go with...just ya go. Always open to new things...will try almost anything once twice sometimes....If ya like what ya see then lets chat ok? Thanks for checkin out the profile...later and happy hunting.......haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That's always better left to discussion....don't you think?

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotmamahere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps