DJ_Phoenix: Looking For a Teddybear??
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lincoln, UK
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
DJ_Phoenix anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 47yr old woman going on 27 in spirit that loves to have fun and laugh and live life to the full but can be quiet abnd calm when the time requires for me to be. I am honest, loyal, romantic, fun, spotanious, caring, loving, passionate, shy yet outgoing when I get to know a person.I am a little on the plump side so if you are looking for a skinny rake pass me by but if you are looking for a great friend to have loads of laughs with then come say hi. I am a very good conversationalist and listner. I would love to meet a guy that is very similar to myself. I hate cruelty of any kind, not into cyber sex, liars and time wasters. I do't bite without permission. so why not come and say hi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would try to put the person at ease and want to get to know the person what there likes and dislikes are really like, so I would probably meet up in a nice quiet pub where we could talk easily yet feel safe as its a public place for a few drinks or for a nice meal.