grimace99: Tomorrow's a new day!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Hindu
Indian, Aquarius
grimace99 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Comic Nerd
Business Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for visiting! I feel I am an easy going, sincere person who likes to have fun. I'd say my best qualities are my zest for life, loyalty to family & friends, and humorous disposition. Give me a chance and I promise I can make you laugh;) I love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. Outside of work my passions lie in promoting Progressive political causes, playing ice hockey, working out, and smelling the roses. Am also a big fan of music, sports, watching HBO, listening to NPR and engrossing myself in frivolous pop culture.

PS, I am actually a Cancer but put in the wrong Bday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something laid back and fun, like going to a comedy club or just grabbing a coffee and then going for a walk in the park...yes sounds too contrived I know..what can you do? It's the society we live in;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps