Age: 48
Long Term
twinkletows: here I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sw ont, k-w area, Ontario
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
twinkletows anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It doesn't really matter what I write. Guys generally don't read much anyway and if you don't like my photo you won't have even read this far. Just in case, here it goes:

I'm low maintenance, easy-going, very independent, honest and love to laugh.

Traveling is my passion and I try to do so whenever possible. There are a lot of places I have yet to explore.

I like a lot of different music, especially Latin, and love to dance.

I paddle on a dragon boat team in the summer which is my favourite season.

I have always wanted to learn how to play the guitar so I am hoping to find someone that has patience enough to teach me. Is that you?

I want to be someone's best friend and soul mate.

I need someone normal and fun to dance with and travel with and share everyday experiences with. Life is too short and no one should spend too much time living it alone.

If you're looking for a nice, fun, down-to-earth person that's not afraid to pump her own gas, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to try ice-fishing, dog-sledding, white water rafting, sailing, sky diving, flying, or a hot air balloon ride but perhaps we should start with a drink or a coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to twinkletows you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke