living_in_a_van: down by the river
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mission, British Columbia
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
living_in_a_van wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
businessman







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  



About Me
Well, a friend of mine described me once as a half sane hippy capatalist, for better or worse he pretty much nailed it, so I'm just goin with that. I own and operate a small business which I truly love but it takes up far to much of my time, so I find myself in dire need of some outside distractions. I guess what I am looking for here is to find somebody to hang out and do things with, I kinda like to going to concerts,plays, fishing,snowboarding,world domination, puppy hugging,etc. as well as being open to trying new adventurous activities

The thingy says to hook a fish I should talk about my goals and aspirations, well I have those and if reality would just stop rearing its ugly head and smackin me in the ass I would have accomplished them a long time ago (stupid stupid reality)(Sohoho way over rated), but I just keep taking the hits as they come and deal with them as best I can, 'cause apperently that's called life and as crappy as it gets sometimes it beats the hell out of the alternative.

Oh yeah and while I call my self a business man most of the time I'm so broke I can't even pay attention so I'm not neccessarily a good business man, but I'm not so bad that I actually live in a van down by the river, just in case any of ya were wundering

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet & greet, audition for a second date





Get the POF Mobile Apps