FiveForSilver: Want to have an adventure?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
FiveForSilver is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Circus Arts


dating
I swear Im not bald under the hat.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  



About Me
For the past 6 years I've toured the world as a professional circus artist. I have tons of hobbies and really like finding new and interesting things to try.

Originally from New York, I moved out to California about 5 years ago and the day I threw away my car's ice scraper was the happiest day of my life. I still have a lot of New York left in me which is reflected in my sardonic sense of humor. I can have a debate without it being an argument. I walk fast, say what I think and enjoy the rain (but not in an emo way).

I'm pretty much an open book and feel honesty, even if it may sting a bit, is always better than getting wrapped up in a lie.

If you are cute, that's great. If you are nice and interesting that's better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Want to have an adventure? You just have to trust it will be fun because surprises are always better.

I'm not much into dinner and a movie. Finding a specialty food truck and going to a silent film is more my style.

Interested in doing something off the beaten path?





Get the POF Mobile Apps