PhenomenonBennyK: Take care of your woman, or somebody else will.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
PhenomenonBennyK is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate Investor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I need to update this badly but time is a factor so bear with me :S


Hello. My name's Ben.

I used to have a whole bunch of stuff on here about my travels and my past but have since decided that it's better saved for conversation.

I'm a very active person and love the outdoors. During the summer you'll rarely catch me inside. I love the beach, lakes, etc, anywhere I can swim and bbq. In the winter I'm more low key, though I do try to get to the mountain for boarding whenever I can. I've recently taken up yoga as well and love it. You don't have to be as active as I am but experience has taught me that couch potatoes and I don't work out. I'm a joker at heart and will make light of even the most dire situations. My humor can be slightly crude and blunt at times but it keeps people smiling so I don't hold back. That being said YOU having a sense of humor is an absolute MUST, I like to spend life with a smile on my face and I'd like to see the same thing on my s/o's face. I'll add more later.

PS I secretly believe that I can do anything hah A little egotistical? Definitely, but true none the less.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally meet for a drink and a snack. If we're still agreeable skydiving maybe? Hahah


Mail Settings
To send a message to PhenomenonBennyK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 20



Get the POF Mobile Apps