U245979: Looking to take advantage of a 2nd chance;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Valley springs, California
58 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
U245979 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Maintenance Scheduler

Oct. 2013 in Tennessee.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy working out, nice dinners, going to movies, concerts, camping, bike rides, motorcycle rides, going to SF Giants games, anything outdoors, and anything that involves exercise and staying fit.

I'm happy, baggage and drama free (divorced over 6 yrs.) and looking for a relationship with marriage possibilities. Live is good, but it's always better when you're sharing it with the right person.

I am a very faithful loving man. I'm am easy going and like to enjoy life and have fun.

I like all kinds of music, old country, new country, old rock & roll and even some alternative.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee & conversation, lunch or dinner to see if there's is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to U245979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.