MadMeeks: Looking for a laugh if nothing else
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Arlington, Virginia
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
MadMeeks wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

love my mama

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Lanier (family name, long story - and not to be confused with linear) Born and raised in Atlanta, then moved to Ohio for undergrad, then here for graduate school.
I enjoy sarcasm, going on hikes (I hiked a section of the AT this summer with a few buddies- It was amazing, would love to do another section), traveling, and singing to anything and everything.
My daily routine involves the gym, I'm pretty into it - trying to improve myself both inside and out. I've become very into health and fitness and appreciate those like minded. I have an average/muscular body type - small frame but I'm a tough cookie, so watch out. haha

I am currently getting my masters in forensic psychology and another masters in clinical mental health counseling.

Sports. Mostly football - a Georgia Bulldogs fan, and baseball (Braves) but I'm down to go to sports games of all kinds and I'm open to trying new things.
Music. Is. My. Life. I can't imagine being without it. All types, from jazz and classical when I'm studying to pop and rock when I'm working out or in the car.
Oh and I'm a huge movie buff, I quote movies on a regular basis - haha

I enjoy bars on occasion, but almost prefer cooking a nice healthy meal at home with a great glass of wine.
But I am obsessed with seasonal beers. Octoberfest, Pumpkin Ales, Winter Lagers, etc.
And I'm a bourbon girl. On the rocks. Perhaps with a splash depending on my mood.

Anyway, first and foremost I'm tryin this out to see if I can meet some new people to hang out with. I love meeting new people and that get to know you time. Secondly, I'm looking for someone who will be a loyal companion, who has stability and personal goals. Friendship is the best start to any relationship. Having your own sense of self and being independent is important, I don't do clingy. Oh and making me laugh is a must - I love to laugh.

So I'm a bit apprehensive on trying out this method of meeting people so bare with me!
...also, not to be blunt (although I'm a pretty blunt person) I don't dig on guys who take pictures of themselves with their clothes off in the mirror. I think it's lame and kinda sketchy... so yea sorry. Also, spelling and grammar yield some sort of importance pertaining to your intelligence.
And If you're judging me right now based on my pictures alone - you're not the kind of person I want to be hanging out with. You never know if something looks good until you try it on.

"All I can do is be me, whoever that is" - Bob Dylan

Mail Settings
To send a message to MadMeeks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.