matthue32: it's like an odd shade, a hue of matt if you will.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Northridge, California
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
matthue32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Set Carpenter


dating
This is what happens when I wind up at a party with pets.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to play, listen and learn music.I mostly am into punk and metal, but I'll listen to damn near anything. I play drums and keyboards and currently learning bass. I'm into set & costume design, I can sit through terrible dialogue and acting if it just looks good enough. I do not like CG movies that much, they're okay. But really I guess I'm just biased because that's taking work out of my hands completely 9 times out of 10. But if it's on, I'll watch it, or at least try to.As far as my collection goes, it's mostly either Sci-fi or comedies with a little bit of action and a whole ton of horror. Books, give it to me and I'll read it, and then tell you what I thought. Music, I listen to everything but most of the time it will be either metal punk or ska. I don't know much about country, but there's no such thing as a genre with no good artists in it.

I prefer to be outdoors, but I'm also okay with just sitting at home on a rainy day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person I'm going on the date with. I guess a cup of coffee and say a walk around either a shopping center/museum or park would be pleasant. I find movies are too impersonal and dinner is just ridiculously overrated. I'm a breakfast kind of guy anyways.





Get the POF Mobile Apps