MuzikMaven: Baseball fan looking for a catch
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Morristown, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
MuzikMaven anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am recent college graduate from Rutgers University. I am working with a minor league baseball team and my aspiration is to become a General Manager of a professional baseball team in the future. My hobbies are listening to music, going to the movies, watching TV, etc. I am a caring, trustworthy, kind and funny individual and other qualities that I am of course forgetting of as of right now. All the things a girl could want in a boyfriend. I am looking for a girl who has all the qualities that I have and hopefully more. If I am someone that you are interested in getting to know, please feel free to send me a message. I know that there is a girl out there waiting for me I just have yet to find her and I hope that you are that special girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hanging out at the mall, going to the movies, billiards, eating dinner at a restaurant, etc, you know the typical things you do on a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MuzikMaven you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps