CUFCash: Kind and easy to talk to woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ipswich, UK
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
CUFCash anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 19 years and single. Looking to get to know new people/women. I have blue eyes and i'm of a slim build. My hobbies are football, music, tv and driving. I recently passed my test.
I would say that I am a sensitive person, but I'm always up for a good time and I always try to have a laugh. I am very easy to talk to and anyone who wants to get to know more about me, then don't be affraid to ask. I would love to speak to you and get to know you too.
Anything I have left out, then please ask and I will reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is very important for me. It is all about first impressions and getting to know another person. It can be a difficult thing to do sometimes, but I like to do simple things to help the situation feel easy and special at the same time.
It is important for me that she enjoys herself and can feel special after the date has ended and that it will put a smile on her face.
Going somewhere with a nice view sets the mood and its's nice just chatting and getting to know eachother.