LauraQBCT: Looking for someone special
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
LauraQBCT is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm 44 years old, 5'5", have red hair and blue eyes and I'm a full figured woman who isn't ashamed of it. I'm looking for a man who likes to laugh, is loyal, honest, likes to snuggle, who is affectionate, knows how to give and take in a relationship, is open to trying new things, and is a good communicator. I believe that communication, laughter and physical affection (not sex) are the keys to making a relationship work.

I like all kinds of music, but don't really care for rap or opera. I enjoy concerts and live music at smaller events as well as concerts too.

I can be somewhat of a contradiction at times. I can be serious and a clown too, I'm a little shy in some situations but also very friendly in others. I seem like an open book to most people but have to really trust people before I let them in too close. I like football but need someone to watch with to really enjoy it.

I'm loyal, honest, loving (with the right person), affectionate, not into casual sex at all, down to earth, fun loving, fun to be with,adventurous, have a good sense of humor and I'm told I'm sweet.. I look at life as one big adventure, and try to find the bright side of each situation.

I like to do lots of things and have lots of interests but I also like to stay at home. I think spending quality time together is sometimes better than going out with a big crowd. I like to go out but not be on the go all the time. Been there, done that.

My best friend'''''''''''''''''''s kids have adopted me and call me MOM and they are a big part of my life, so if you are not into being around teens, just stop reading here. I also have a dog and 3 cats so if you are allergic, you can stop reading here too.

Well if you like what you have read so far, DROP ME NOTE. If I don't hear from you , well, good luck to everyone in finding their match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are usually so awkward. I think meeting somewhere for dinner and coffee is a good first date that way you can talk and get to know each other a little better. If things go well, than maybe a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LauraQBCT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married