penguinfodder: rolling the dice...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
penguinfodder anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a guy, like thousands of others out in the world. Two eyes, two ears, a nose...etc. I'm cynical, yet optimistic, intelligent, funny, etc, etc, etc. Ultimately I suppose I'm looking for what everyone else is...finding someone I click with on all levels. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, witty, attractive (to me), supportive, independant but not so much that I become superfleous in their life. I am what I am ultimately, I try to do the best with what I've got and keep myself moving forward in life. I'm fairly laid back and tend to go with the flow. I dig music and am pretty sure without some form of music around me I'd shrivel up and fade away in the wind. I'm something of a walking paradox at times, for example I wear hawaiian shirts while golfing in my doc martins...still reading? I'm far from perfect, so if you're looking for 'the perfect guy'...I'm probably not it, however if you're looking for an honestly decent guy who has a great sense of humor, fantastic musical taste, and can cook...drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think there is a generic first date that comes to mind, it all has to do with both people being comfortable enough to open up and talk about themselves. Whether that be over coffee, beer, or sitting on the beach at night watching a storm over the water...ultimately it all comes down to learning more about the other person. Right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to penguinfodder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States