sneakypetey46: looking for friends to hang with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Estero, Florida
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
sneakypetey46 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there;
my name is pete.I`m from Ft.Myers-Naples area,looking to meet new friends about my age.I have been divorced about three years and it`s time to get out and meet a woman with similar traits,likes,interests myself. I was married for fifteen years, so this is all new to me-it`s been A long time since I tried to meet a woman so I want to make friends at first and see what happens from there, if anything.I am not interested in supporting someone,I have three of those allready. not interested in sending cash to another state [or country] to help you relocate before we even meet.
I would just like to meet a woman who is happy, relaxed enough to let me relax, comfortable with themself, and someone who likes to have fun. I have two great kids, daughter is fifteen son is eleven, both live with their mom but I see them regularly.
If you would like to talk, send me a note, or maybe I can give you my e-mail. Thanks for reading and good luck!.....Pete

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date,if you can call it that, would be a cup of coffee so we can talk and get to know each other. Like I said, it`s been a long time and I have to remember how to date again, but it should be fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps