Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 48
GuitarInstar: Firing on all cylinders
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
GuitarInstar is looking for a relationship.
Some University
IT Consultant / Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
I decided to leave the corporate world behind and become an IT Consultant. It was roughing going at the start but it's getting better every year. I'm my own boss now and I'm a lot happier. So when I'm not driving around town to visiting clients I'm at the gym, messing around with my computer, or hanging out with my friends.

I have a lot of diverse interests like music, MMA/UFC, biking, and Japanese culture (I can speak a few words in Japanese). Music interest include rock/blues band like Big Sugar and AC/DC and metal bands like Disturbed, Iron Maiden, and Priestess. My interest in books is mainly satire or SF/fantasy. I'm a huge Terry Pratchett fan and I recently discovered Neil Gaiman.

I'm looking for someone that is smart, has a sense of humour (sarcasm is bonus) and can hold a conversation. I choose my friends carefully and I stand by them. I'm a good judge of character and value honesty in a relationship. I also enjoy finding new restaurants and cooking at home. I play guitar and I like to sing karaoke. I like to keep active with sports, especially volleyball.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low-key like walk along the canal and maybe drinks afterwards.