Age: 27
Age: 28
Hang Out
ScrawnTron: Lifes too short for misery
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chester, Virginia
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
ScrawnTron wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Computer Geek

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to come home to a nice xbox session, murdering commies on Black Ops,and eating food and drinking some good ol Dr. Pepper. I like to Play guitar, as one of my main hobbies. I currently own 2 electric guitars, one Epiphone SG with a beautiful cherry red finish, and the other a white Ibanez RG series. I play Metalcore music, and like to have fun while I'm doing it. I would like to go to college for computer programming and possibly end up working for either Android (google) or Apple, inc. Yes, I am a nerd. I feel like I'm an intelligent person, and should be treated as such. I dont not like being wrong. Im very stubborn. Although, I love to have fun. ill do anything, just for fun. I once walked from downtown richmond to short pump town center, just to do it. I like metalcore music. I'm a huge fan of For Today, Attila, and The Devil Wears Prada (the band, NOT the movie)

Get the POF Mobile Apps