JR_2011: Athletic, Fun, Humorous, and Loyal Guy!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westerville, Ohio
26 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
JR_2011 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Full-Time Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Christian who is a SOPH. Broadcasting Major in college. I am tall (6'3), athletic (basketball/baseball), with dark blonde hair, I'm fun, humorous, very outgoing, very self-confident but not to the point of being a tool(lol :)), I'm also kind, compassionate, caring, approachable, street-smart, up-front, witty, loving, loyal, and well-organized. I've got every genre of music from Sinatra to T.I. on my IPOD so I basically listen to every kind of music. Feel free to Facebook friend me under my name: Jeremy Morgan and I'm from Westerville, Ohio.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would first meet the girl I plan to go out with, so we can get to know one another a bit. Then I'd set a date with her that we could go out, based on when she is best available. I'd then exchange cell phone numbers with her and call her and ask what her favorite restaurant is and where she loves to go afterwards. On the date night, I'd pick her up at her place, walk her to the car and open the door for her to get in. Then we'd drive to the place she wants to eat and afterwards we'd go wherever she wanted me to take her. Then I'd take her home and we could set up another date night or just call one another to keep in touch and worry about specifics later.