DestinyRules: Serious
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
DestinyRules is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
.Seeking a Beautiful Mind. Intelligence and sensitivity are attractive to me.
* I can't SEE ppl who want to MEET me - FYI ---* ALSO: I Think the "Mutual Matches" feature is faulty / false.(I Think it just means you both VIEWED the other's profile -- But - How can you get info w/o VIEWing the Profiles!?!)

The "Intent" Label on here imo is flexible. Depends on the person - I am open to meeting Friends & / or Relationship.
- I am an honest, dependable, fun-loving, sometimes studious person. I like music, the arts...reformed workaholic ~ I like style rather than fashion. I like Yoga, Bicycling, walking, Swimming.

I like men who are a bit left-brained..since I'm an artist; Right-brain, I appreciate the opposite & learning from each other. I'd like to met a passionate, fit, loving, intelligent man.
I have no children, never married (long relationships, yes).
I am NOT a big Harley fan, Packer fan, Cigar fan, or winter sports fan really - except for "saucering" (am I in the right state..?)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lateralization_of_brain_function

I like to Volunteer for civic organizations to help others, (for certain causes) especially youth, environment, peace... in Milwaukee.

I like to read/watch independent media sources (21st Century Wire, the Mint Press, RT, etc Well Variety of "news" sources is important to me (Global). Have uou followed #QAnon ?? bonus!

Music ~ ( Lately I am listening to lots of music by Joni Mitchell, for Winter - it seems very comforting to me.) I love learning. I'm interested in Latin America ( see "South of the Border", Oliver Stone), France (I speak French).
I am very loyal, trustworthy, like to have Fun & stay fit/healthy.

I am also interested in meeting WOMEN who want to hang out, dance, drinks - RELAX.
Also- If anyone is interested in seeing local blues/soul/R & B music performed let me know...
Irish/Scottish men are encouraged to respond.
~
ps dear Men: "hey" is Not considered a "message" to me..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wow- not sure - just chat. prefer w. coffee / tea ... - hopefully some interesting conversation...maybe a short walk..leaving w. anticipation of meeting again.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DestinyRules you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 59
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps