ru14real: ru 4 real?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
, Illinois
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
ru14real anything.
Some University
ESL Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include traveling. I pay attention to politics even though I doubt that a single person can not change anything. I am a fan and like to learn about history. Camping, cycling, skiing, watching movies are also some of my pastimes. I also am a enthusiast of music, but then again I have never met a person that does not like music. I find most kinds of music appealing to me, except pop, most rap, and country.

What I am looking for in a woman is some one that is compassionate, caring, loving, patient, prudent, and understanding. I don’t like a woman that is pushy, selfish, likes to spend other people’s money on frivolous things, and is practical. It’s not exactly what I expect from a woman, but it would be the ideal. Of course everyone has flaws and I am no exception, but my woman should strive towards these ideals or at least have a few of these qualities. I like honesty. I consider sex to be important in a relationship. We should be sexually compatibility and sensitive to each others sexually needs and understand what the other partner is not comfortable with or enjoys.

I only hope that one day I can find a nice woman to share my life with all its problems and triumphs, the good times and the bad, someone I can laugh with and someone I can cry with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe go for a drink, movie, or out to dinner and see if we like each other. If we like each other, then we will see what will happen next.

Get the POF Mobile Apps