Age: 35
k55surfer: Newport Beach surfer
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Newport beach, California
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
k55surfer anything.
health care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very relaxed and even-tempered person...it is very difficult to make me mad. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me...I value these qualities in myself and expect them from other people. I don't need to be constantly entertained...I am content doing almost anything as long as the company is good. I recently graduated from college and I'm taking a year or so off from the grind to take care of my grandpa (alzheimer's) and my uncle (mentally retarded). It's great, but it keeps me around Newport Beach all day most days (which isn't so bad =P ).
I am an aquatic person...I played water polo all through high school...I've never lived more than 10 miles from the ocean. Everybody has something that keeps them sane through all of life's crap...for me, it's surfing.
I am looking for mellow, fun, spontaneous, cool, honest, beautiful girls to meet and have fun with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I look at a first date as more of an interview than anything, so I try to keep it casual and comfortable. Coffee and conversation followed by something fun (shooting pool, going to the Fun Zone in my grandpa's boat).

Get the POF Mobile Apps