greatLIA: i want to laugh, live, &have fun
Smokes Often with Average body type
Round rock, Texas
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
greatLIA is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hmm. so it says to be successful i have to get into this and talk about my hobbies goals and all that jazz. so here you go. i love music, literature, art, and good conversation with many witty remarks and comments. im a very talkative person and i would like someone who can keep up with me. i love having fun and doing wild stuff but i also like a peaceful environment. i can sit and read a good book online as well as go and party like crazy until im sweaty and icky at a techno club! i love to drive and go on road trips but i haven't been on many so it might be a passing fancy. im a college student and i love learning. i like being informed and i dislike being confused and or left out of the loop. i take pride in my actions and responsibility for any consequences that may rise. i like a thrill but ive been kinda cooped up for awhile. im not entirely sure what i want to do with my life but i know i wanna make money. i dont think myself as shallow simply with a girl with a desire to be comfortable and content. im looking for someone online because despite being outgoing and friendly with strangers at a techno club who i will never see again, im actually shy and its utterly impossible for me to meet someone in real life. if your interested be sure to message me! till then

Get the POF Mobile Apps