aSundancer: Just Looking.........
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
68 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
aSundancer anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Intertainment, successfully retired.







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, Pictures coming soon when I find some. I suppose I could be creative here but at the moment I'm not sure what image I want to create here, I'm just checking things out, but I always love to have a good time no matter what I am doing. Love to laugh, enjoy all people, go the extra mile for the good time where everyone gets to take part. Life is so full of problems I think it's important to look for the best way to keep things lite and smooth and full of good cheer. All that said, I do enjoy my life, all the work and requirements of life as well as the play time. Like the old saying goes, Life is a feast and I'm doing my best to enjoy it.
If you are creative with a smile, then we will have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go anywhere fun, where there are lots of people and good food and something fun to do. I always ask someone if they have something they really want to do, otherwise I head out to a place on the water, like Old Sac or a good and fun popular watering hole or anywhere interesting for both people. Keeping things lite is best. We can both take our own cars to meet, so we can keep things loose and easy.





Get the POF Mobile Apps