Age: 37
Long Term
Reef Surfer 77: Show me your different then all the rest
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vista, California
32 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Reef Surfer 77 anything.
Some college
Professional Car Detailer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey all Shane here from sunny so cal, Im a laid back kinda guy looking for friends and maybe more if things click, Im looking for a chill girl who is a goofball and loves to laugh and be laid back and a kid at heart, i also love girls with tats and peircings also, and i have a few tats and plan on getting more in the future.a girl who likes sports and who loves the CHARGERS!!a girl i can watch the game with on a sunday and have a few beers while watching the game. also likes to go to dinner or chilling at a bar and having a few drinks. someone who can be themselves and not afraid of what people think of her. A girl who can dress up if needed or wanted and then can be really casual jeans and a sweatshirt with no makeup, not a total girl girl but also not a total tomboy,a girl who can get all dressed up one day then play outside and jump and play in the mudwhen its raining, someone who can take a joke and isnt easy offended. i also enjoy dancing, and acting goofy and just being myself, i have a stranger sence of humor and im proud of it. Im not a shy person and it would be great if you wernt shy either, im out going and hopefully you can be to.I love being random and it just makes life way more fun and interesting.I do enjoy smoking hookah and drinking during the weekend. Hopefully you like to drink to but also know your limits and can be smart about it.Its a big deal that you get along with my friends and family because non of us are shy. It would be a huge plus if we has the same interest, beach, the outdoors, ect...,Im an active person and i enjoy to workout, skimbaording, hiking, baseball,skatebaording,tennis, so pretty much anything active and that i can get a good workout from, and it would be a plus if you were active person who keeps there body in shape also and enjoyes being outside, but i also dont mind staying home and just chilling either sometimes. In my past time i play alot of guitar trying to write my own songs, and i also play the drums, and bass guitar. One of my main goals in life is to always play music weither i get rich and famous or not, i do it because music is my passion in life and i love it. I love pretty much all types of music...rock, country, jazz, r&b, latin, dance, but my fav. to play is rock/grunge i.e nirvnana/seether type of music. As far as me being diff from other guys....mmmm im a good lisenter, and im NOT looking for a booty call or anything like that. Iv NEVER cheated on a past girlfriend and never will, i think its dumb and really immature and im over all the drama, just looking for something real and honest. Is that so hard Im looking for a girl to prove me wrong that all girls arnt shallow, conceded, materalistic, gold digger, a girl who can see past my height and see me for who i really am, and get to know me as a person, and not judge me by my height alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything so we can talk and really get to know eachother, Lets just be creative and see what we come up with! Are you ready...........???

Mail Settings
To send a message to Reef Surfer 77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps