nickbUK: Looking for fun and adventure
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Titusville, Florida
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nickbUK is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Random adventures, camping. I love to go to the beach, but I'm a ginger and no matter what I do I get burned. I have a big heart, and people tell me that I go out of my way to make other people happy. I just recently moved back from living in London. I had so much fun and I miss it so much. Feel free to ask me anything, I like to try and be an open book with people. I try to not have any secrets. I'm looking for that special someone that will be by my side no matter what happens. Someone that I can have random intelligent conversations about things most people don't even think about. I respect all religious views and political views, I might not like them all but I can understand why people feel the way they do about certain topics. If you have a problem with same sex marriage, I'm not the person you should probably try to date. There's no room in my life for gay bashers.......

Moving on shall we... I like most types of music, I like to think I can cook, I roll around on the floor with my dog, I like to cuddle, I can be a geek, I love most things 80's to mid 90's. I run around in teenage mutant ninja turtle Pj's from time to time. I drive a 2000 VW Cabrio. Needs some work but its a nice car and its a convertible. I like to go camping in the woods or on the beach and look up at the stars. Recently found a nice field to go to that has little light pollution. I like tattoos and piercings. I took my eyebrow ring out a few years ago but i still have my ears gauged to a "0" might eventually go bigger. IDK
I do want to get tattoos but just haven't been comfortable with an artist.

I like to sit on my computer in the mornings and research random things.

Horror movies are the best.

I think this is it for now. I'll add more later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it all really depends on the person im going on a date with.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps