WiseOne8472: Enter Catchy Phrase Here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
WiseOne8472 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've just moved back to Toronto after 5 years in Ottawa. I'm looking to make new friends. If things develop from there, that's brilliant!

I've been thinking about what to write here for a while rather than just making a "laundry list". What could I write that would give you a look into the real me. I had thought about listing items in my room and that seemed like an awesome idea at first but then I realised that it would just be another list AND it would be somewhat of a duplicate of my interests. Oh well, back to square one.

Well, I guess one way to describe the type of person I am is to give you an example of one of my weekend days this summer.

Alarm beeps at 9am. I hit snooze, beeps every 10 mins until 9:50am. I roll out of bed, throw on some shorts and a tee-shirt and grab my bike. I get to my friends house at 10am. I smile at myself for getting to his house on time and think, "Why do I bother setting the alarm clock so early. (Knowing full well that I will do it again tomorrow morning, thinking I'll get up and have a cup of tea while reading my email or something.) Yeah like that'll ever happen." Anyhow, we ride our bikes up to the Gastineau hills and back, some 30km. We park our bikes outside our favourite breakfast place and have our meal and coffee. We pack up and go to work on some renovations in my buddy’s house. Around 5pm, we take off for the local beach to play some 2s volleyball with our beach posse. We play until dark and then hit one of the pubs for some drinks and laughter. Around midnight, I stroll home, check my email again. I play with my cat some, maybe watch an episode or two of LOST or Battlestar Galactica and then hit the hay, setting the alarm for 9am.

A little tidbit about me: I still like to read Archie’s.....shhhhh don't tell anyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would be an interactive FUN activity where I could get to know the real you. Play some pool, Kite flying, Sledding, Frisbee or even just out for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WiseOne8472 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke