redneckpitbullgirl: Its all Been Bullshit
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dade city, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
redneckpitbullgirl anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To start this, i'd like you to know that I am a thick girl. If that bothers you, don't waste my time. Well, I like to go out and have a good time, not just sit around home all day. When i'm in a relationship, I do enjoy spending time with my man at home. I also enjoy clubbing, going to the mud hole with friends and take out the 4-wheelers, riding all day. I have a tattoo and three piercings. I want a few more of both. If there is something I missed, just ask me. I am very out-going and love to chat as long as you can make conversation. I really don't feel like playing Games and i would love to find a man that can be my bf that likes my family and would just like want to be here with me and go out with me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go out to eat, maybe hit a club. Afterwards, go out to the mud hole with bikes to ride, watch a movie. Not just sit and talk. I'd love to go do something like paint-balling, I have never been paint-balling, but I know laser tag is great! Lol.What Ever i am up for all most any thing.