MrWhyte416: Im At Sakè & Soul Thursdays @ Dazzling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
MrWhyte416 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live life to the fullest and that often doesn't leave much time to search for a potential better half. Working in the clubbing industry does not go towards my advantage because of the misconception that we are all player's due to the fact their are so many women around us. Having women around and having good around women are two totally different statements.

I am a fun, honest caring individual who has an impeccable taste for fashion, food, travel or anything that reminds me that life is beautiful and should be taken advantage of at any opportunity.

Keeping fit and active is a staple in my life. Music, singing, writing and reading are my passions and finding true love is my ultimate goal.

Friendship is the one thing I cherish the most because I consider myself a great one. Confidence is one of my strongest suits and its one of the attributes I look for in a woman

Ladies if your interested in meeting a man with no baggage, no drama and want to having some fun while building a friendship then please feel free to message me and let see if our stars align.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would consist of dinner followed by drinks and dancing at a trendy and very claasy downtown venue follwed by whatever faith has in store.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrWhyte416 you MUST meet the following criteria: