lionsroar: Let's Start With a Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
lionsroar is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fitness Coach

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for a relationship because I've recently been released from prison and I would like someone to pay my bills. I especially want someone that's OK with funding my drug habit. I don't have a particular favorite drug, they're all pretty good. Juuuuust kidding. I figure if you're this far into my profile, one, you can read, and two, you probably have a sense of humor. All good.

Anyway, I'm a laid back, down to earth kind of guy. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I currently work at a middle school and I also run a fitness coaching business and boot camp as well as writing for the blogs Fat X 101 and Chingasos MMA. I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, taking weekend road trips, watching movies and most of all I enjoy interesting people and conversation.

Feel free to introduce yourself and say hello, especially if you have a sense of humor. I know it doesn't look like it in the pictures but I do love to laugh and have a good time. I just can't fake smile. I've tried, and it looks like I need medical attention lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is all about getting to know someone's personality. Any place where we can talk and get to know each other would be fine. If we're not laughing within the first hour, then I know she's probably not for me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps