justwonderin: I'LL SEND YOU A PIC, just ask!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gta, Ontario
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
justwonderin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
human services







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a happy, fun-loving woman who likes the same in a partner. Sense of humour is key. I like most types of music except for maybe very old country and big, big band. I love to travel and have done quite a bit of it. I enjoy the good things in life but also love to just 'hang out' at a camp site or visiting friends. Dancing, dining and dinner theatre is great as well as reading a good book or planting a garden. I am told I look much younger than my age and I certainly feel young. I think age is just a number anyway. I am looking for someone who is friendly, easy-going, and is able to trust. I do not have a lot of baggage and I really don't want someone else's. Someone who knows who they are, and are not afraid to be that person is what I call secure and that is what I am looking for. I love to do things with a partner. I could go on with the things I like but maybe I'll leave that for another conversation. If you think we might be good together, send me a note. I will answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's decide later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justwonderin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:59 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps