thinks2much: looking for my Ideal Idealist
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sparks, Nevada
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
thinks2much is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Soldier


dating
Almost.... almost.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I dream of experiencing and learning as much as possible, to travel, to love, to lose, and all of that. I'm on here looking for someone who wants to explore life with someone else,someone to open up to over time, someone to have open up to me, someone to laugh with, someone who never lets me take myself or life too seriously, someone who I can appreciate the small things with, someone who I can appreciate the small things about. Added Bonus if she is into nerdy sh*tand/or Punk Rock. I'd only bother messaging me unless you don't let society hold you back, you don't mind embarrassing yourself by acting silly in public, and you have a very strange sense of humor because mine varies from dry to extremely offensive. I'm weird and crazy but I'm a good person and if you know how to have fun there will be lots of it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't make it out to concerts enough so I'd really like to go see some live music with someone, anything is cool... local or a big event... Punk or metal or indie or hip-hop, whatever is your into let's just go enjoy the music. We'd also have to hang out somewhere we could talk and chill before or after though since you know.. really loud music can make that hard to do.





Get the POF Mobile Apps