lookin2find1: is there anyone out there.....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bardstown, Kentucky
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
lookin2find1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
factory


dating
I dont take pictures very well Im much better in person. Well thats what ive been told.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I love my kids they have been everything to me. Somehow they grew up really fast and now I think its time for me to look for someone to spend time with. I work 12 hr shifts so I only work 16 days of the month and part of that time is 2 weekends a month. I love the time it gives me off so I'm pretty content. I quit smoking almost 2 years ago so now I go do yoga and am trying to be healthy. It is working okay but all things take time. I like country and old rock (like 60,70,80) some of the new stuff too. I would like to find someone to spend time with and see if it could work out to be more in time. I've been divorced for 13 years so I'm not in a real big hurry as you can see. I'm an honest and trustworthy person and would like to find someone who thinks they can be that for me too. I like the water four wheelers fishing my dogs my family and i like to travel. There is alot more to me just ask and i will tell you. I a good woman looking for a good man to share my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be somewhere that you can sit or walk and talk and find out about the other person. I'm not real fancy but I can be if I need to but mostly I'm just an normal person. I think we could just hang out or go someplace that is new and exciting. I like to experience new places and people.





Get the POF Mobile Apps