Lilmisssparkle: Time for a change
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Beckenham, UK
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Lilmisssparkle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Kissed a few frogs trying to find a prince. I'm a hardworking single girly (bit fussy) that can give as good as she gets with a good sense of humour, low mileage, and still handles well..with reasonably good body work (a late 60's model) No outstanding finance..looking for a saloon or coupe preferably... as no room for baggage!!!.. Previous owners careless but following recent rebuild looking for careful owner to stamp service book !!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you are unemployed or have a criminal record, please keep browsing. No I do not need or want to see your private parts! And neither will you see mine. I am not interested in one night stands, I'm looking for an equal partnership where both parties bring something positive to the relationship. I don't go on looks I look at the beauty inside. I need to be able to trust and have loyalty and someone to have an intelligent conversation with. I can't see the meet me so please leave a message. Other than that I am quite ADHD and clean and tidy and would love to meet someone the same. Happy fishing xx


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilmisssparkle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married