BeYourHero: In search of kind hearted.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wooster, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
BeYourHero anything.
Nursing Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! my name is Shane. I promise I am a great guy but, I would like you to find out for yourself! I am a single dad who is doing all I can to be happy in life. Only if I had a wonderful woman to fill the void in my heart. I would have everything that I need. I want to meet a nice lady who likes kids. Someone who wants to be with me even though I may be a bit laid back. I need someone who can be my best friend, lover, and coach. I need someone who I can talk to, show loads of affection to, and someone who can motivate me to be a better man. If you can do all those things and look cute while doing it then you should email me! I am not a person to be all about looks but, I do prefer someone who like to take care of themself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe the first date should be simple. Wether it be meeting somewhere to talk or hang out like a coffee shop or just as simple as a park. If things get sparks from there I usually think of something better to move on to or see.