xx_trouble: Must like dogs.... And tattoos....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Devizes, UK
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
xx_trouble is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
If my job, income or dress size is highly important to you then thanks for visiting but you may as well stop now.

I'm looking for someone to laugh with, come on walks with the dog and curl up on the sofa with a good film, maybe spend a lifetime with? If that sounds good then send me a message.

I enjoy learning new stuff everyday, life is an eternal lesson and I want to make the most of it. Having someone around to deal with spiders would be amazing ;)

Txt spk makes me cringe, use full proper words or don't message me thanks :) I am also concerned about the inability of some to grasp the English language - you do not want to get to 'no' me, I think you'll find it's 'know', yes I am someone who does that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me what you value most in a relationship...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xx_trouble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps