lola1982: Wanted.People with good sense of humour
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, UK
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
lola1982 anything.
High school
Recruitment Advisor/ Trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fairly average 24 year old. I am interested in all things life has to offer. I love living in London as it gives me access to the theatre, museums and all sorts of fascinating places. I don’t often drink, but I love****ails and can get nicely toasted on them. I am starting to find my travelling feet and would love to explore more of the world. My hedonistic ways have led me to be a curvy lady, but I do try to keep that in control with healthy eating. I love my family, well mainly my sisters. I love a good film. I don’t think I could choose a favourite, but Shoreshank redemption, Lucky number sleven and Snatch would have to be up there. I read regularly. I am currently working my way through all of Philippa Gregory’s books. I love Anne Rice and my favourite book is memoirs of a geisha. Well this is the overview. If you want to know more, please feel free to drop me a message. I promise I will get back to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date?? Well I hate calling them dates, as dates have expectations attached to them and that really is not what I am about. But if we were to meet up and go out my perfect day would be going to the London aquarium as I love the Shark tank there. From there we would go and grab some sushi and then maybe either go to the IMAC, catch a west end show or go on the London Eye. We would then go for a stroll around embankment or any of the other great places in London. If we don’t want the day to end there then we will go and find a bar and just hang out and chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lola1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke