cory8: ryugu no otohimeno motoyuino kirihazushi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
cory8 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
uhhhhh.....I have been here almost for 6 months. I met a lot of people.

If I stayed only my country, I could not meet these people also this site...So I had a lot of new experience. It was good for me or not....I do not know as yet. But I hope it is precious.

It is not making by myself. It weave by us. Not only me..

So I do not want to treat people(who is(was) sharing good time with me) like a dog.

I like music.I listen every kinds of music. Actually music is part of my life.

I play the guitar and piano. My favorite bands are Slipknot, the used, wester, radoihead, mudvayne, Avenged Sevenfold, massive attack...more.

I like final fantasy. Specially I like 7 and 10. 10 was changed my philosophy...It was VERY VERY DARING for me...I thought...This is ART!!....

by the way I think clouds personality take after me.

It's japanese video game. I like video game.

And I like manga(hunter x hunter, berserk, guntz, Dragon ball.....more more)

Finaly I like every kinds of sports. But I don't like marathon. Marathon is interesting!?

I speak English and Japanese. But I am not good at English. It is ok. We can talk I think.

-like me
-honest person
-ziburi movie


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cory8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps