MissMonique44: Afraid of getting beat by a girl?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Snohomish, Washington
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
MissMonique44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I just graduated from Washington State University in Social Sciences, with a triple minor. I start graduate school in a few weeks persuing a Masters in Education with the plan of teaching High School history. I also work full time. When I am not working I work on racecars, sleep in, and just spend time with family. I love to watch college sports, and am not a big fan of professional sports. My favorites include football, basketball, and baseball. I like to get dirty working outside, but at the end of the day I like to think I clean up well. I enjoy anything outdoors from fishing, to hiking and camping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are meant for getting to know one another. This can not be done with a movie or any other event that does not allow for communication. I find that a nice meal usually allows for proper conversation followed by a long walk. Most of the time it is raining in Seattle so plan to pack an umbrella. Although this may be a great common date I would really love to be taken to the Zoo, or Aquarium where we can talk and explore together. A real date though would be taking me somewhere that can create competition between us. A man who is not afraid to lose to a girl is a real man in my eyes.





Get the POF Mobile Apps