wes27: Good fish searching for the right bate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milford, Connecticut
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
wes27 anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ladies I'm Wes. First off about me I have a very creative imagination and a talent for art. I'm open to trying new experiences as long as it doesn't involve drugs or life threatening situations. I do attend to be a little on the serious side, but I do have a hidden sense of humor waiting to be brought out at the right time. In other words I enjoy laughing, but not at other people unless its all in good nature. What my dislikes are rude and obnoxious, insensitive people. I don't enjoy being around people that are very cynical and have a negative outlook on life. Life is way too short to have that kind of attitude.

What I'm looking for on here is a companion. Somebody sincere and not into games. Someone that I could share all my activities with and won't take advantage of my kindness. I'm very sensitive to another person's needs. I'd be there for them when the chips are down as I would hope the same in return.

I'm also a Paier College Of Art grad and what I'm doing right now is entering art work in galleries. By the way the picture of the mother and daughter above won first place at a local art gallery. I do have that competative nature when it comes to competing in art shows. Don't get me wrong I'm not into competing with anything else, but art. I also like to visit art museums especially in New York. I love to sculpt too and make collages. Well if your interested to get to know me more, leave me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would keep it simple on the first date. Maybe a cup of coffee or a drink just to get to know each other. If you like art then maybe since we have the same interests we could start off and go to a local art museum and see what goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wes27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs