G0TxDATxGUDGUDx: LoOkn For My Mr. RighT
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Watts, California
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
G0TxDATxGUDGUDx isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well me am very out going person, keep it 1000 @ all time , good head shldr,sweet,honest,faithful, helpn ppl out , care 4 1 n other , trustful, cool person u can hang out with n trust,respectful,FREAKY lol / I DO NOT smoke, gangbang, drink, or pop pill, etc/ my favorite. Are gona 2 da beach, movie,bowln,skatn,dancn,singn,shopn ,spendn time wit fam n frnds,listn to music,textn,aimn=),n just doing me / I like all kind of music like frm R&B,HIP HOP,RoCK,POP yup my favor moviez: I got a lot of those lol=) I give u just 2 LOVE & BASKetbaLl ,and also all of da HALloween movies{ M.M} lol and also I got 11percn 4holes on both side of my ears , my lip, nose ,n my toung=0 lol and 1 tatd but am looking for A REAL GUY ....if u not real get da ****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should fun we. Can go bowln or watevr we decn on. As long as we get knw each other n had fun =)