sean469: looking for down to earth and easy going
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sean469 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Grown up playing hockey just play through school now nothing too serious. Try and get out to the gym now and then find it's a good stress relief. Hang out with friends go to the bar now and then. Going through school right now in my last year just finishing up. Want to work a bit when I'm done, save some money and possibly go back to school. Don't really know how to describe myself, I'm a pretty easy going guy don't really get bent out of shape too easily. Pretty energetic don't really like just sitting around all the time always needing to be doing something. Like most types of music but most favourite would be country for sure.

Discovery channel is definitely my most watched channel. Always ready to learn anything interesting, new, old, love the planet earth series.. although I do love my South Park.

Spend most of my time hanging with the roomies and friends finding ourselves in different shenanigans or just chilling with my dog, Champ.

*and yes that really is my niece she has a newborn brother now too and it's always awesome times when they come and visit Uncle Sean

Mail Settings
To send a message to sean469 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps