Melissa7593
Age: 43
Dating
Tmarie1978
Age: 40
Long Term
Julya13: Looking for Truth
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Julya13 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Publicist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
It's been a while since I have been on here. Came back to update it.

I have been on this site forever. I've made some good friends. I am very taken and NOT looking for any other relationships. I however do stay here because I like the forums. The section where it says what your looking for, there was no place that said anything about not dating so, I put no committement because I am NOT looking.

I am back on here to make friends. I haven't been getting out lately and looking for friends to hang with. I perfer women friends but male friends are great too. Here is a little bit about me below.

My name is Dommie. Wild, entertaining, sarcastic. I'm blunt and to the point, you will always know where you stand with me. I like to be entertaining and like high energy people around me. I like to find the off the wall things to do in a town. I have a wide variety of interest, nothing is too outlandish for me. I'm a basic tomboy, off work I'm foul mouthed girl that keep up with any man (but I also know when and how to be a lady).

I love to go dancing, singing, raceways, movies, (Anything from Euro Trip to Queen of the D*mned), concerts, video games, music (list below), and cars. I can't draw but I really like seeing other peoples original art. I have never been able to play guitar, but there is nothing sexier than someone that can (professional or tinkering is all the same to me). I like to do screen writing. Watch WWE, UFC, Bully Beatdown, OZ and things that educate while zombing out on TV (not exactly National Geographic, more on the CSI, or TruTV range).

I believe that you do not have to be drunk to be entertaining and have a good time. I am an exsmoker and not interested in someone that smokes. I am independent and drug free.

I like the music up loud, and driving fast. I have an eclectic interest in music: Metallica, ICP, P!nk, Rihanna, Aerosmith, Bush, Led Zepplin, Halestorm, Trivium, Evanescense, AC/DC, No Doubt, The Killers, Kidney Theives, Limp Bizkit, Sublime, Unified Theory, Blind Melon, Linkin Park, Kid Rock, Weird Al, Prodigy, Everlast, Lil' Kim, Missy Elliot, Bob Dylan, Pasty Cline, Johnny Cash, Garbage, Ludacris, Daughtry, Hinder, Steve Miller Band, Buckcherry. I can go on and on lol.

I love fishing, hiking, trivia, and camping. I volunteer every year to a camp made for children with chronic illness or impairments.

I am open and looking for good conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perfect date is where you can appreciate your partner in any situation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Julya13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps