Grouch3480: Used to be young, dumb, & full of vision
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bedford, Texas
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Grouch3480 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Atlanta from Dallas back in April. I am looking to find some cool people that I share a common bond with...whatever that may be. I'm generally a home-body (mostly cuz I don't know a lot of people in Atl), but I like to go out occassionaly. I'm not really into loud, obnoxious, meat market type bars and clubs. You can't really talk there. I have down home morals and values, but I'm by no means closed-minded. I love trying new things and hearing about other ways of life. I went to college in Texas (university of texas-arlington) and majored in Finance. I currently work as a bookkeeper for a small company. I don't drink much anymore because it tends to wreak havoc on my body. I can't recover like I did when I was 20. I'll occassionally dabble in the ol' left handed cigarettes, but that's a rarity, too. Basically, my balls-out partying days are in the rear view. I'd rather go see a stand-up comedy show, rent an indie flick, or check out some underground hip hop venues (know of any good ones in Atl?) If you want to know more, just ask. I'd love to chat with whoever finds me interesting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure what I'd do for a first date. Just meet up somewhere and see if we are even compatible. Who wants to blow $100 on some skank? Haha.