countrygirl76: countrygirl looking for her teddy bear
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manlius, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
countrygirl76 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello well let me tell you more about myself since this section is what i am suppose to do right so here it goes. I am a funloving girl who wants to meet somebody to hang out with that i have a nice connection with, it would be nice to start out as being friends and not jumping into anything serious right away since i am the kinda person that likes to take things slow but not as slow as where things get boring. I also like to hang out with friends and family so i am looking for somebody who is also into their friends and family. I love to laugh so i am looking for somebody that has a great personality and we can laugh togeather over stupid stuff
For what I am looking for I would like to find somebody who is on the chunky side and not all skin and bones since i find that very unattrative but more meat the better is the way i see it. I also want to find somebody who is not all totally into looks don't get me wrong there has to be some chemistry but i believe that personality is much more important than looks. this is an odd thing that i look for or admit it and i sure alot of people look for the same thing but when i look for a person all major teeth must be there i don't care if there is one or two mising in the back but the major ones in the front have to be there. There are more things that i could say so ask and i will answer any questions that you may have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my ideal first date would be for us to meet and go and do dinner or something like that so we could get to know each other and then if things go the way that we both want them to then I could go and make the date longer we could hang out with friends if we both felt comfortable enough to take it there.