mustangslife: moving to S. Louisianna
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
66 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
mustangslife is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very warm and sincere Scorpio male. I love any thing to do with nature and the out doors. I am an avid rock hound and make my own jewelry from the specimans I find.
I love wild mustangs and love going horse back riding on my (wildfire) 8 y/o mustang mare. I would rather be on a ranch or farm any day as to being in the city.
I have known what it is like to be able to spend a life time with the woman of my dreams! I had 26 wonderful years with her. That was nine years ago,and I would love nothing better than to find the second woman of my dreams and spend the rest of our lives together. Walking side by side always,hand in hand. Doing all the things we enjoy doing together.
I love showing ,and recieving affection any time any place. I am not afraid of walking hand in hand,or arm in arm anywhere.
I am updateing my profile as there has been a lot of changs in my life. I have been longing for a very long time to go to where I was raised. At least the region that I grew up in. I have decided to move to sourthern Louisiana. I really don't care where exactly, as long as I can be at salt water within 45 min. of home.
I really miss going crabbing, digging my own clams, and oystering. I also miss saltwater fishing most of all. I used to do a lot of beach combing as a kid and I miss that too. Looking for sharks teeth,and sea shells to make jewelery with. I gold,and silver wire wrap jewelery. I also can do some casting, as well. I still make walking canes,sticks,and staffs as well. I can't wait to be able to have an oyster, and crab roast in my backyard. With what I caught the day before myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I had my way i would saddle up the horses and ride to that favorite little pond way up on a mountain side. when we got there we would hoble the horses and let them enjoy the rich mountain meadow. Then we would spread out the blanket and enjoy a nice picnic lunch of home made fried chicken,coleslaw,baked beans. After enjoying a great lunch we would just talk and get to know each other,learning each others wants needs,likes,and dislikes. Finding that comunication is one of the fisrt steps in building that long and wonderful relationship,we both want to have with each other.
Then maybe a nice glass of wine and some cheese for desert. then saddle up and head back walking side by side enjoying each other,and all that nature has to offer.