ooh_baby: An optimist with a passion for life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort myers, Florida
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ooh_baby is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Canine Behaviorist & Trainer

Very "Loud" Shirt!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About John
I am a honest gentleman with a passion for life, looking for a partner who shares my enthusiasm and drive.

I’m kind and generous with a caring spirit searching for a life long relationship. I take a positive approach to everything I do, and give all that I have.

I am a canine trainer and behaviorist, as well as a freelance television producer. My life revolves around helping people and animals in one way or another.

I’m looking for a partner who is willing to share in a wonderful and equal life. My ideal match will be a friend as well confident. I’m looking for a spontaneous and caring person who loves life as much as I do. A person with a beautiful smile, a love of romance and an all-important spark! You must have a great sense of humor and love dogs.

Although I don’t have children of my own I think they are wonderful and would welcome a relationship with a parent.

I believe life is like a river. As you travel down the river you have experiences. I do my best to follow the current rather than swim against it. I’m looking for someone with a similar outlook on life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light and low maintenance. A place where we both could get to know each other with no "pressure". But has a few surprises! (I have a few)... Where our only expectation is to enjoy the time together and be ourselves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps