wildwes00: Looking for a friend, possibly more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
wildwes00 anything.
The Banking World, Aspiring Actor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I am glad you came across my page. I am 23 years old. I am a recent graduate from college. I love to meet new people and I am always open to see what happens. I am heavily into music, enjoying all different styles with country being my least. I am fun to be around, outgoing, and caring individual. At times I can I be a little annoying but that is just because I get excited when I meet new people, but once you get to know me you will see me for what I really am ( a great guy!). I love to cook and I do it well, so our first date might be me cooking a wonderful meal by candle light and a movie. Lastly, I should say that God comes first in my life, then my family, friends, and whoever I may meet in the future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be all about getting to know you as an individual. By this I mean making it casual by watching a movie and going out to eat. I also might cook a nice and wonderful meal on the firs date. Of course being the gentleman I will let you choose the movie. There would be nothing beyond the casual encounter, because I respect a woman's property and leave that for marriage.